Jesus Built Her Hotrod

As mpotter has pointed out, the baby girl has been taking naps most of these days which has led to an increase in my sanity as well as taken me off “Deathwatch 2008,” a time during July and August where I questioned if I would live to see Thanksgiving. 

One funny result of said napping is that we always find her without her socks on when she wakes up.  Although mpotter attributes it to an increase in her mobility, I tend to think somehow she is listening to this, this, or this.  I’m not sure, but I do know that those songs have rocked my socks off before.

One Response to Jesus Built Her Hotrod

  1. aunt meggieweggie says:

    she is beautiful can’t wait to see her love too all me

Leave a Reply

