Warning: Vomit Inducing Pics Below

Here’s a couple of pics from this past week. I’m probably just looking at these with daddy goggles on, but some of these are so cute they make me puke.

Jovie relaxing on the couch.  On the “cuteness puke scale”, this one probably just gives me the dry heaves. 015

Jovie at the park, first time in a playground swing. I’ll let mpotter post about this landmark occasion; I’m just here to post the pics. Look at those pastey white legs though. Maybe if she got a tan she could be in commercials and make me a lot of money.  Cuteness-puke rating:  Makes me throw up in my mouth.027

Mommy and Jovie at the pool.  Maybe it’s time to buy some pants that fit.  This one is so cute it did in fact make me puke. 026

4 Responses to Warning: Vomit Inducing Pics Below

  1. Meredith says:

    She has such a sweet, happy smile! And there’s nothing wrong with being pasty!! Us pale folks have to stick together…

  2. Tom says:

    Have to admit, I lost it on the first one. Definitely dripping in cuteness. Love the new photos!

  3. Tom says:

    Btw, your wordpress timezone setting thing is two hours off. 🙂

  4. aunt meggieweggie says:

    beautiful pictures Michelle I see her growing thru Caralee they are just about the same size wish caralee was not crawling yet she keeps me on my toes. she is standing already also so be watchful your day is comming enjoy these years they do not last long love to all aunt meg

Leave a Reply

