we’ll call her ‘fang’

sorry it’s a tad blurry:
lonely tooth

lonely tooth

look carefully.  you can click the picture for larger view of 3 teeth:

just 3.

just 3.

One Response to we’ll call her ‘fang’

  1. Meredith says:

    Very cute teeth! It’s amazing the difference that teeth make in the face shape. At least it was to me. I never thought about it until I realized that Little Elvis had my square jaw (after his molars came in.)
    One of my friend’s daughters didn’t cut a single tooth until she was 14 months old. I think they started coming in all at once after that. Hopefully the teething thing won’t be too painful for Jovie.

Leave a Reply

