through the eyes of jovie

alternate title:   “The Mr. gave jovie his phone while at the park on Saturday”

a view from my stroller

ah, a budding photographer!

at least she didn’t call India.

3 Responses to through the eyes of jovie

  1. Meredith says:

    Great photo! Little Elvis is getting his own toddler proof camera from Santa. I’m excited to see what he sees.

  2. Gramma & grampa says:

    Of course, the next step is scrapbooking the photo!

  3. aunt LJ says:

    No kidding, I got a phone call. I recognized the # was from NC so I thought it might be Jo. When I answered, it was a woman I didn’t know and didn’t know me. Hogan called her. No lie.

Leave a Reply

